Board of Directors

Brian R. Hoesterey, Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Brian R. Hoesterey became a director upon consummation of the Transaction. Mr. Hoesterey is a Partner with AEA Investors, which he joined in 1999. Prior to joining AEA Investors, he was with BT Capital Partners, the private equity investment vehicle of Bankers Trust. Mr. Hoesterey has also previously worked for McKinsey & Co. and the investment banking division of Morgan Stanley.  Mr. Hoesterey graduated summa cum laude from Texas Christian University with a B.B.A. in accounting and received an M.B.A. with honors from The Harvard Business School. He is currently a director of Henry Company and Pregis Holding II Corporation.

James Anderson, Director

James Anderson became a director upon consummation of the Transaction. Mr. Andersen is the Managing Partner and co-founder of Clearview Capital, a buyout firm which he formed in 1999. Prior to joining Clearview Capital, Mr. Anderson was with Capital Partners from 1996 to 1999. Previously, Mr. Andersen was a project manager at Mars and Company, an international strategy consulting firm, and prior to that, he was an international staff field engineer with Schlumberger. Mr. Andersen received a B.S.E. in Civil Engineering, cum laude, from Princeton University and earned an M.B.A. from the Wharton School in 1989. He is currently a director of Twinco-Romax LLC, Senior Care Centers of America, Inc., Hillsdale Furniture LLC and M.H. Ziegler and Sons, LLC.

Vincent A. Calarco, Director

Vincent A. Calarco became a director in June 2006. Mr. Calarco was Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Crompton Corporation (now known as Chemtura Corporation), a producer of specialty chemicals and polymer products, from 1999 to 2004. Previously, he was President and Chief Executive Officer of Crompton & Knowles Corporation, a predecessor of Crompton Corporation, from 1985 to 1999, and Chairman from 1986 to 1999. Mr. Calarco received a B.S. in chemical engineering from Polytechnic University and an M.B.S. with distinction from The Harvard Business School. He is currently a director of Consolidated Edison, Inc. and Newmont Mining Corporation. In addition, Mr. Calarco is the Chairman of the Chemical Heritage Foundation and a Trustee of Saint Raphael Healthcare System.

Stuart M. Christhilf, IV, Director

Stuart M. Christhilf, IV because a director in December 2008. Mr. Christhilf is a Principal with Wachovia Capital Partners, LLC, which he joined in 2002, and is focused on investment in the Consumer & Industrial and Financial Services sectors. Prior to joining Wachovia Capital Partners, Mr. Christhilf worked in the investment banking, leveraged finance, and merchant banking groups of Wachovia Securities, Inc. and its predecessor, First Union Securities, Inc. He graduated cum laude from Washington & Lee University with a B.S. degree with Special Attainments in Commerce and is a Chartered Financial Analyst. Mr. Christhilf is currently a director of Crosman Group, LLC and GreatAmerica Leasing Corporation.

Eric K. Jungbluth CEO

Eric K Jungbluth joined CPG International Inc. (CPG) as Chief Executive Officer in 2008. Mr. Jungbluth joins CPG International from HNI Corporation, where he served as an Executive Vice President and the President of The HON Company. Mr. Jungbluth joined HNI Corporation in 2003 as President of Allsteel Inc. Prior to joining Allsteel, Mr. Jungbluth held several senior roles at Moen Incorporated (a division of Fortune Brands) including Vice President of National Accounts, Vice President of Business Development, and VP/General Manager of CSI Accessories. Mr. Jungbluth also spent two years at Kirsch (a division of Newell) as Vice President of Sales, and ten years at Warner Lambert in sales, marketing, and brand management roles. Mr. Jungbluth has a BS degree from the University of Wisconsin with a major in accounting and finance.

Christopher P. Mahan, Director

Christopher P. Mahan became a director upon consummation of the Transaction and currently serves as Chairman of the Board. Mr. Mahan is a Partner with AEA Investors, which he joined in 1991. Prior to joining AEA, Mr. Mahan was a consultant at Bain & Company, working on a range of projects with global manufacturing companies. Mr. Mahan received a B.A. with honors from Amherst College. Hi is currently a director of Convenience Food Systems B.V. and Birch Telecom, Inc.

Vincent A. Sarni, Director

Vincent A. Sarni became a director in August 2005. Mr. Sarni was Chairman of the board of directors and Chief Executive Officer of PPG Industries, a global supplier of coatings, glass, fiber glass, and chemicals, from 1984 to 1993. Mr. Sarni joined PPG as a Marketing Vice President of the former Industrial Chemical Department in 1968, after 12 years with Olim Corporation. He is a former director of Mueller holding Co., Noveon Inc., Amtrol Inc., Brockway Inc., Hershey Foods Corp., Honeywell Inc., Mellon Bank Inc., PNC Financial Corp., and PPG Industries. Mr. Sarni is also the former Chairman of the Board for the Pittsburgh Pirates and Allegheny General Hospital.

Julian M. Steinberg, Director

Julian M. Steinberg became a director in August 2005. Mr. Steinberg currently serves as Senior Vice President and General Manager of Performance Coasting at Noveon, Inc. Prior to this position, he was Senior Vice President and General Manager of Estane_TPU. He was also Global Marketing and Business Developemnt and General Manager of Estane_Americas. Mr. Steinberg joined Noveon in October 2001 from CompX International, a manufacturer of components for office furniture. Previous to that position, Mr. Steinberg spent twenty-two years with the BF Goodrich Company in various Business Management, Marketing and Financial roles. His last assignment at BF Goodrich was Commercial Vice President Specialty Plastics. Subsequent to that, he served as Vice President and General Manager of the TempRite_CPVC division. Mr. Steinberg has served on the Board of Directors for the Society of Plastics Industries and the Plastic Pipe and Fittings Association. He has a Bachelor’s and M.B.S. from Washington University.